UPCOMING MARKETS



New West Farmers Market

Where: 6th at Belmont St, Uptown New West

When: Saturday, Nov 2, 11-3pm


Port Moody Farmers Market

Where: 300 Ioco Road at the Port Moody Rec Centre

When: Sunday, Nov 3, 10-2pm


Mission Arts Council Christmas Craft Market

Where: Heritage Park Centre, 33700 Prentis Ave, Mission

When: Saturday, Nov 9, 10-5pm

             Sunday, Nov 10, 10-4pm


Chilliwack Christmas Craft Market

Where: Chilliwack Heritage Park, 44140 Luckacuck Way, Chilliwack

When: Friday, Nov 15, 12-8pm

             Saturday, Nov 16, 10-6pm

             Sunday, Nov 17, 10-4pm


Riley Park Winter Farmers Market

Where: 4601 Ontario Street, Vancouver

When: Saturday,Nov 23, 10-2pm


Port Moody Farmers Market

Where: 300 Ioco Road at the Port Moody Rec Centre

When: Sunday, Nov 24, 10-2pm


Riley Park Winter Farmers Market

Where: 4601 Ontario Street, Vancouver

When: Saturday, Nov 30, 10-2pm


Hastings Park Winter Farmers Market

Where: Hastings at Renfrew Street, just off the PNE centregrounds entrance

When: Sunday, Dec 1, 10-2pm


Coquitlam Christmas Craft Fair

Where: 618 Poirier Street, Coquitlam

When: Friday, Dec 6, 4-9pm

             Saturday, Dec 7, 10-6pm

             Sunday, Dec 8, 10-4pm


Riley Park Winter Farmers Market

Where: 4601 Ontario Street, Vancouver

When: Saturday, Dec 14, 10-2pm


Port Moody Farmers Market

Where: 300 Ioco Road at the Port Moody Rec Centre

When: Sunday, Dec 15, 10-2pm


Riley Park Winter Farmers Market

Where: 4601 Ontario Street, Vancouver

When: Saturday, Dec 21, 10-2pm


Port Moody Farmers Market

Where: 300 Ioco Road at the Port Moody Rec Centre

When: Sunday, Dec 22, 10-2pm