UPCOMING MARKETS



Trout Lake Farmers Market

Where: Lakewood Dr & E13th Ave

When: Saturday, July 27, 9-2pm


Ladner Village Market

Where: 48th Ave between Delta & Elliot Streets

When: Sunday, July 28, 10-4pm


Port Coquitlam Farmers Market

Where: 2253 Leigh Square

When: Thursday, Aug 1, 3-7pm


White Rock Farmers Market

Where: 15154 Russell Ave

When: Sunday, Aug 4, 10-2pm


Granville Island Farmers Market

Where: parking lot between Edible Canada, the Net Loft building and the Keg

When: Thursday, Aug 8, 11-4pm


Trout Lake Farmers Market

Where: Lakewood Dr & E13th Ave

When: Saturday, Aug 10, 9-2pm


Ladner Village Market

Where: 48th Ave between Delta & Elliot Streets

When: Sunday, Aug 11, 10-4pm


Port Coquitlam Farmers Market

Where: 2253 Leigh Square

When: Thursday, Aug 15, 3-7pm


West End Farmers Market

Where: 1100 block of Comox St (at Nelson Park)

When: Saturday, Aug 17, 9-2pm


Kitsilano Farmers Market

Where: 2690 Larch Street

When: Sunday, Aug 18, 10-2pm


Granville Island Farmers Market

Where: parking lot between Edible Canada, the Net Loft building and the Keg

When: Thursday, Aug 22, 11-4pm


Fort Langley Farmers Market

Where: 9025 Glover Road

When: Saturday, Aug 24, 10-3pm


Ladner Village Market

Where: 48th Ave between Delta & Elliot Streets

When: Sunday, Aug 25, 10-4pm


Haney Farmers Market

Where: 22407 Dewdney Trunk Rd

When: Saturday, Aug 31, 9-2pm