This week's markets: West End Sat & White Rock Sun!

UPCOMING MARKETS


West End Farmers Market

Where: 1100 block of Comox St (at Nelson Park)

When: Saturday, May 25, 9-2pm


White Rock Farmers Market

Where: 15154 Russell Ave

When: Sunday, May 26, 10-2pm


Trout Lake Farmers Market

Where: Lakewood Dr & E13th Ave

When: Saturday, June 1, 9-2pm


White Rock Farmers Market

Where: 15154 Russell Ave

When: Sunday, June 2, 10-2pm


West End Farmers Market

Where: 1100 block of Comox St (at Nelson Park)

When: Saturday, June 8, 9-2pm


Ladner Village Market

Where: 48th Ave between Delta & Elliot Streets

When: Sunday, June 9, 10-4pm


Haney Farmers Market

Where: Memorial Peace Park on 224th

When: Saturday, June 15, 9-2pm


Coquitlam Farmers Market

Where: 624 Poirier Street

When: Sunday, June 16, 9-1pm


Fort Langley Farmers Market

Where: 9025 Glover Road

When: Monday, June 22, 10-3pm


Kitsilano Farmers Market

Where: 2690 Larch Street

When: Sunday, June 23, 10-2pm