UPCOMING MARKETS


New West Farmers Market

Where: 6th at Belmont St, Uptown New West

When: Saturday, Mar 6, 11-3pm


Port Moody Farmers Market

Where: 300 Ioco Road at the Port Moody Rec Centre

When: Sunday, Mar 7, 10-2pm


Riley Park Winter Farmers Market

Where: 4601 Ontario Street, Vancouver

When: Saturday, Mar 13, 10-2pm


Hastings Park Winter Farmers Market

Where: Hastings at Renfrew Street, just off the PNE centregrounds entrance

When: Sunday, Mar 14, 10-2pm


New West Farmers Market

Where: 6th at Belmont St, Uptown New West

When: Saturday, Mar 20, 11-3pm


Port Moody Farmers Market

Where: 300 Ioco Road at the Port Moody Rec Centre

When: Sunday, Mar 21, 10-2pm


Riley Park Winter Farmers Market

Where: 4601 Ontario Street, Vancouver

When: Saturday, Mar 27, 10-2pm


Hastings Park Winter Farmers Market

Where: Hastings at Renfrew Street, just off the PNE centregrounds entrance

When: Sunday, Mar 28, 10-2pm


New West Farmers Market

Where: 6th at Belmont St, Uptown New West

When: Saturday, Apr 3, 11-3pm


Port Moody Farmers Market

Where: 300 Ioco Road at the Port Moody Rec Centre

When: Sunday, Apr 4, 10-2pm


Riley Park Winter Farmers Market

Where: 4601 Ontario Street, Vancouver

When: Saturday, Apr 10, 10-2pm


Hastings Park Winter Farmers Market

Where: Hastings at Renfrew Street, just off the PNE centregrounds entrance

When: Sunday, Apr 11, 10-2pm


New West Farmers Market

Where: 6th at Belmont St, Uptown New West

When: Saturday, Apr 17, 11-3pm


Port Moody Farmers Market

Where: 300 Ioco Road at the Port Moody Rec Centre

When: Sunday, Apr 18, 10-2pm


Riley Park Winter Farmers Market

Where: 4601 Ontario Street, Vancouver

When: Saturday, Apr 24, 10-2pm


Hastings Park Winter Farmers Market

Where: Hastings at Renfrew Street, just off the PNE centregrounds entrance

When: Sunday, Apr 25, 10-2pm