Langley Community Farmer's Market

Where: 20901 Langley Bypass, in the courtyard of the Langley KPU

When: Wednesday, July 19, 12-430pm


Downtown Farmer's Market

Where: Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver

When: Thursday, July 20, 11-3pm


Fort Langley Village Farmer's Market

Where: 9025 Glover Road, Fort Langley

When: Saturday, July 22, 10-3pm


Ladner Village Market

Where: 5028A 48th Avenue, between Delta and Elliot Street, Ladner

When: Sunday, July 23, 10-4pm


Granville Island Farmer's Market

Where: Triangle Square, across from the Public Market, Granville Island

When: Thursday, July 27, 10-5pm


Haney Farmers Market


Where: Memorial Peace Park on 224 street in Maple Ridge

When: Saturday, July 29, 9-2pm


White Rock Farmer's Market

Where:
15154 Russell Ave, White Rock

When: Sunday, July 30, 10-2pm


Haney Farmers Market


Where: Memorial Peace Park on 224 street in Maple Ridge

When: Saturday, Aug 5, 9-2pm


White Rock Farmer's Market

Where:
15154 Russell Ave, White Rock

When: Sunday, Aug 6, 10-2pm


Trout Lake Farmer's Market

Where: Lakewood Drive & E13th Ave, in the parking lot by John Hendry Park

When:
Saturday, Aug 12, 9-2pm


Kitsilano Farmer's Market

Where: 2690 Larch Street, Vancouver

When: Sunday, Aug 13, 10-2pm


Main Street Farmer's Market

Where:
1100 Station Street (at Terminal)

When: Wednesday Aug 16, 2-6pm


Granville Island Farmer's Market

Where: Triangle Square, across from the Public Market, Granville Island

When: Thursday, Aug 17, 10-3pm


West End Farmer's Market

Where: 1100 block of Comox Street, Vancouver

When: Saturday, Aug 19, 9-2pm